ENGINEERS

Richard Neuberg

Richard became involved in production whilst working with his own band Viarosa. The band released two critically acclaimed albums and developed a cult following, touring with the likes of REM, Josh T Pearson, Robyn Hitchcock and Midlake. Richard continues to work as a solo artist. You can follow his work here: www.richardneuberg.com

As an engineer and producer, Richard’s work has attracted artists from around the world, with albums being released by labels such as Sony, PIAS, V2 and Haldern Pop.

Those artists include:

The August List, Duotone, Ed Laurie, Leeroy Stagger (Can), The Epstein, Kanadia, Adam Barnes, Cameron AG, Richard Walters, Ralfe Band, The Black Feathers, The Velveteen Orkestra, Owl Light Trio, Someday Jacob (Ger), Doug Levitt (US), Maiians, Flights Of Helios, We Aeronauts, Solo Collective, The Reichenbach Falls, Julia Meijer, Family Machine, Art Theefe, Great Western Tears, Death Of A Maiden, Foam Lake (Can)…

You can listen to some of the music produced by Richard here:
https://soundcloud.com/strawhouse-studios

Rowland Prytherch

Rowland is a seasoned touring musician as well as an experienced recording engineer, mixer and producer, having traveled Europe and appeared at major festivals as bassist in various bands (The Epstein, Ralfe Band, Danny & The Champions of The World) while honing his skills behind the controls in between gigs during an apprenticeship which took him to sessions at some of the UKs top studios (Abbey Road, RAK, Olympic, Townhouse, Maida Vale), as well as completing a Degree in the Recording Arts from SAE institute London along the way.

Now focused more in the studio than out on tour, Rowland’s work ranges from voiceover recording for the BBC to engineering an original motion picture soundtrack with Ralfe Band or making live gig recordings, as well as working on myriad releases which have received national and international airplay and accolades.

Among others, Rowland has worked with:

The Dreaming Spires – http://www.thedreamingspires.co.uk/  –  (“Searching For The Supertruth” nominated for best album at the UK Americana awards 2016)
Ralfe Band   https://www.facebook.com/ralfeband/
Water Pageant  http://waterpageant.co.uk/
Sarah Cracknell (Saint Etienne)  http://www.saintetienne.com/
Stornoway  http://www.stornoway.eu/
Danny & The Champions Of The World http://www.dannyandthechamps.com/
The Epstein –  http://www.theepstein.com/
Mat Gibson – https://mgibson.bandcamp.com/
Jefferson Duke – http://jeffersonduke.co.uk/
Art Theefe –  http://www.art-theefe.com/
Co Pilgrim –  http://www.co-pilgrim.co.uk/
Coastline Bluegrass Music Event – https://www.facebook.com/Coastline-Bluegrass-1646416705604163/

https://soundcloud.com/rowland-prytherch/sets/showreel/s-PQ6yb